Provide positive instruction and teach the fundementals to give our players the best opportunity to have fun and succeed in the game of lacrosse.

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Jul 15, 2019 4:30p through Thu, Jul 18, 2019 4:00p
Harford Lacrosse Camp: 

https://www.alldivlax.com/maryland-camps

Mon, Jul 22, 2019 9:00a through Thu, Jul 25, 2019 7:30p
John Carroll Lacrosse Camp: 

https://patriots.johncarroll.org/summer-programs

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 8:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Held at Forest Hill Activity Center Meeting Room, all welcome!  

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 8:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Held at Forest Hill Activity Center Meeting Room, all welcome!  

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 7:00p to 9:00p
Chesapeake Bayhawks at UMBC : 

More info to come!

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 8:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Held at Forest Hill Activity Center Meeting Room, all welcome!  

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 to 11:59p
2020 Lax Registration : 
Tuesday, Nov 5, 2019 8:00p to 9:00p
Board Meeting: 

Held at Forest Hill Activity Center Meeting Room, all welcome!